We will gather for another Zoom online temple gathering with Chameli and Melina this Thursday for embodiment practice, ritual and prayer.

Last time some women were not able to join live because we were full, so this time we will make sure to expand the capacity so that more women can take their seat in our circle. (Although this gathering is free, it is not free for us to organize these events.

If you are able, and would like to donate to help cover the cost, we welcome your support; any amount is helpful and appreciated.)

Here is the information for the call:
When: Thursday, April 2
Time: 11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT, 20:00 CEST
Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/586522736

✔️ to participate via zoom, you need to first download the free zoom app on your computer. You can do that here.
Or Telephone: For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aedYV6aTT7
Meeting ID: 586 522 736

With all our hearts, Awakening Women Team