Temple of Peace ~

Prayers for Ukraine and the World

(Free Online Gathering)

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022
Time: 8:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. EST, 17:00 CEST
Where: Zoom

In the midst of heartbreaking warfare and destructive forces trying to take charge, now more than ever, we are called to stay rooted in our seat of practice.

Those of us who are not in immediate danger and fearing for our lives, we have the choice now to guard the sacred; to keep feeding the good that also exists in the greater whole; to take an even firmer stand for peace, starting with ourselves.

When we take it upon us to make beauty matter and to practice peace, we are choosing a powerful act of resistance; it is revolutionary in times like these to slow down, to notice the dance of the leaves, to soften, to grieve, to love, to honor life.

If you long to anchor yourself in peace and beauty, we warmly invite you to the Temple of Peace, free online gathering.

Register for the Temple of Peace

© AWAKENING WOMEN 2021 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | Privacy PolicyContact Us 

My Account